Modern Entrance by The Hummers

Released on Oct 31st, 2006.

About this Release:

This would be the last album by The Hummers. Benoit Morier played a big hand in making this happen. I feel like this one bridged the sounds of early Hummers and later Hummers perfectly.


  • Jason Banman - Drums
  • Matthew Lawrence - Percussion
  • Joel Klaverkamp - Bass
  • Mark Hoeppner - Keys
  • Michel Germain - Synth
  • Benoit Morier - Guitar
  • Tyler Sneesby - Samples